Recent Posts



No tags yet.

Annual Meeting Minutes 2017

Mountain Community Co-Op Board of Directors Meeting September 11th, 2017 Note: Items in bold are approved motions. Items underlined require action. Call of Order: 6:36 Membership Attending: Patricia Davis, Margaret Franich, Debra Grant, Mike Kilt, Naomi Lindsey, Lucy Fountain, Sean Fountain, Lisa Wagner, Louise Carson, Seth Quinn, Lori Markeson, Beth Neuhalfen, Linda Cox, Kay Kadoun, Clare Duncan McCahill, Jane Henderson Welcome: Clare welcomed all the members and thanked the church for allowing us to have our meeting at their location. Clare reviewed the agenda. Approval of Annual Agenda: Beth motioned to approve agenda. Lori seconds. All in favor. Approval of Last Annual Minutes: Lin

© 2020 Mountain Community Co-op. Proudly created with